NEXT GIGS are on Saturday 26th April at Brasenose Arms in Cropredy, Oxon and Sunday 27th April at Prince of Wales, Ledbury in Herefordshire. Both lovely venues! See you there!!



Drop us a line at:

...for a press pack, or simply to get in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player